Town Hall1  Town Hall 2  Town Hall 3  Irish Delegation  Town Hall 4  Visit of the Town Hall of Maastricht 1  Visit of the Town Hall 2  Visit of the Town Hall 3  Visit of the Town Hall of Maastricht 4  Town Hall_Jean Bruijnzeels  Mayor of Maastricht_Annemarie Penn-te Strake 1  Mayor of Maastricht_Annemarie Penn-te Strake 2  Mayor of Maastricht_Annemarie Penn-te Strake 3  Town Hall 5  Town Hall 6  Best Practice Certificates 1  Best Practice Certificates 2  Best Practice Certificates 3  Best Practice Ceremony at the Town Hall of Maastricht  Best Practice Ceremony_Participants 1  Harrie Scholtens_Leader of the Supra-local and Local Category  Michael Burnett_Leader of the European, National and Regional Category  Best Practice Ceremony_Participants 2  EPSA Best Practice recipients